Estate Walkabouts

Comments are closed

They take place from 10am – 12:30pm with our resident officer Debbie Ming (debbie.ming@southwark.gov.uk); meeting place is the central entrace of Rowland Hill House. Dates for 2017 / 18 are:

 Day Date
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
 Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018

Comments are closed.