New Committee Elected

Comments are closed

A new committee was elected on 21 May 2015 by a unanimous majority of the quorum.

We are:

Chair          Paul Beaumont
Vice Chair  Pamela Kaseke-Mushore
Secretary   Eddie Arnavoudian
Treasurer   Toby Scholz

You can get in touch anytime via the contact form.


Comments are closed.